技术合作伙伴

MacKeeper 广告合作伙伴

渠道合作伙伴

慈善合作伙伴

就这么简单

作为合作伙伴,您将以最具吸引力的价格获得 MacKeeper™ 产品。 没有任何隐藏的佣金或手续费,投资绝对没有风险。

软件供应商

我们对与所有规模的软件供应商达成合作伙伴关系持开放态度。我们将为您指派一名专职经理,帮助您以最适合您业务需求的方式促销我们的产品。向我们的客户提供您的产品,以较低的成本增加您的销售额。
我们有多种方式开始:

  • 组织向最终用户交叉促销:以折扣价向对方提供软件

  • 在通讯中或在结账等阶段推荐对方的产品

在线出版商、经销商、分销商

我们与许多在线出版商直接合作,与 AdSense 或其他中介机构相比,我们的报价往往更易于获得认同。 首先,帮助我们向全球客户提供优质产品,创造利润!

社交红人

如果您在自己的 YouTube 渠道上有众多订阅用户,在 Twitter 上有大量粉丝,在 Facebook 上有颇受欢迎的页面等,您也可以成为我们的合作伙伴。 我们可以为产品设置不同的促销计划,具体取决于您的活动类型。

MacKeeper™ 加盟中心

如果您熟悉联盟营销,欢迎加入我们的加盟中心。通过在您的相关利基网站推荐我们的产品来将您的访问量转化为财富 - 您只需几分钟便可以创建账户,并生成加盟链接!

提交您的合作伙伴关系申请

组织名称 *
网站
联系人 *
电子邮件 *
您的注释 *

* 标有星号的项目为必填项。

As simple as that

As a partner you will get access to MacKeeper product at the most attractive price. No hidden commissions or fee, risk-free investment.

Software Vendors

We are open for partnership with software vendors of all sizes. You'll be assigned a dedicated manager who will help you promote our products in a way that matches your business best. Offer your products to our customers and increase your sales at low cost.
There’s a number of ways to get started:

  • organizing cross-promotions to end-users: offering each other software with a discount

  • recommending each other’s products in the newsletters or during the checkout etc.

Online Publishers, Resellers, Distributors

We work with many online publishers directly, and our offers are often more agreeable than AdSense or other intermediaries. Start generating profit by helping us deliver excellent products to customers worldwide!

Social Leaders

If you have a lot of subscribers on your YouTube channel, many followers on Twitter, popular page on Facebook etc., you can become our partner too. We can set up different promotion programs for our products depending on the kind of your activity.

MacKeeper Affiliate Center

If you are familiar with affiliate marketing, then welcome to our Affiliate Center. Monetize your traffic by recommending our software on your relevant niche website - it will take you a couple of minutes to create an account and generate an affiliate link!

Submit Your Partnership Request

Your comment *

* Items marked with a star are obligatory.