новинка!
Перейдите на новый уровень защиты конфиденциальности с функциями ID Theft Guard и StopAd. Узнать больше

Обзоры, упоминания
и награды MacKeeper

Читайте отзывы о MacKeeper от наших пользователей по всему миру, посмотрите список наших наград и ознакомьтесь с упоминаниями MacKeeper в известных СМИ.

Награды MacKeeper

MacKeeper
в прессе

Если вы сталкивались с этим, скорее всего, вам знаком и изображенный выше робот. Это талисман MacKeeper, вполне легитимного продукта, если верить положительным отзывам на MacWorld и Дэвида Гамильтона из Mac Observer.

Узнать больше

Приложение MacKeeper помогает бразильской полиции находить преступников и возвращать украденную собственность. Эта история произошла 24 июня 2013 года, когда 21-летний Луис Фернандо Гарсиа де Оливейра проник в чужой дом и вынес 2 компьютера MacBook вместе с деньгами и другими личными вещами хозяев.

Узнать больше

MacKeeper – это решение на все времена, заслуживший награды универсальный пакет из 16 эффективных утилит для обслуживания компьютера, которые всесторонне оптимизируют, защищают, очищают ваш Mac и поддерживают его работу.

Узнать больше

MacKeeper – это намного больше, чем простое программное обеспечение для шифрования данных на Mac. Это пакет эффективных утилит, которые помогают решать широкий спектр задач, от антивирусной защиты до очистки данных, восстановления файлов, резервного копирования и, конечно же, шифрования.

Узнать больше

MacKeeper – это пакет программного обеспечения от Kromtech, который должен помочь ускорить работу компьютера, удалить ненужные файлы и обеспечить связь с экспертами для решения разнообразных вопросов, связанных с Mac. Правдивы ли эти обещания? Без дальнейшего промедления представляем наш обзор MacKeeper.

Узнать больше

Вы наверняка слышали о MacKeeper, поскольку это приложение является одним из самых рекламируемых в Интернете. Маркетинговая политика этого продукта довольно сомнительна, что довольно прискорбно, учитывая тот факт, что инструменты, входящие в этот пакет, действительно работают и предлагают простой и привлекательный интерфейс. Но есть в нем и недостатки, которые мы также рассмотрим.

Узнать больше

MacKeeper – это комплексное решение для мониторинга всех этих аспектов через простой и очень удобный интерфейс.

Узнать больше

Центр изучения безопасности в новостях

"In a blog post on MacKeeper website, Vickery said that a "database error" was at fault, as the database was configured for full public access, and required no "level of authentication or password and providing no protection at all for this data."

Узнать больше

Урок, который следует извлечь из данной ситуации, – если вы являетесь родителем, внимательно выбирайте сервис для мониторинга онлайн-активности своего ребенка. Подобные сервисы собирают большое количество личной информации. Когда случается утечка, все данные становятся доступными для неопределенного количества людей, – рассказал Викери.

Узнать больше

Незащищенные данные были обнаружены на прошлой неделе

Узнать больше

Центр исследований по вопросам обеспечения безопасности под руководством Викери будет проводить регулярные проверки программного обеспечения и разрабатывать оптимальные методы защиты безопасности пользователей.

Узнать больше

В письме Salted Hash Викери описал угрозы, связанные с незащищенными принтерами, и назвал их легкой мишенью. Быстрый поиск на Shodan подтвердил его слова, выдав несколько тысяч результатов.

Узнать больше

Когда я обнаружил одну из баз данных MacKeeper, представители компании-разработчика связались со мной и предложили работу консультанта по защите от утечек данных, – говорит Крис Викери. – Это отличная реакция на проблему. Так на официальном сайте MacKeeper появился блог Криса Викери.

Узнать больше

Текстовые сообщения и фото с телефонов детей попадали в Интернет из приложения для отслеживания их онлайн-активности. По словам Криса Викери, исследователя MacKeeper, утечка включала в себя огромную базу данных, содержащую 6,8 млн частных текстовых сообщений, 1,8 млн фотографий (в основном детей), а также 1700 детальных учетных записей детей, созданных с устройств Android и iPhone.

Узнать больше

Каждый день мы получаем отзывы от наших клиентов. И теперь с гордостью делимся ими с вами.

Мы высоко ценим мнение наших клиентов и всегда рады любым отзывам, основанным на опыте использования приложения.

Мы добавили сюда все отзывы, оставленные пользователями на ShopperApproved.

Все отзывы, полученные в ходе исследования удовлетворенности клиентов, подтверждены и одобрены Trust Guard.

Оценки пользователей дают нам возможность повысить уровень обслуживания и улучшить наш продукт.

Ознакомьтесь с последними отзывами о MacKeeper

  • Mac is running super, your customer service is stellar.

  • Very easy to order. Great tool - everyone should use it!!!

  • Rhoda D

    23 Feb 2019

    Nice helping me get my macs up and running again

  • All experiences with MacKeeper have been very good

  • Carl W

    14 Jun 2019

    Quick and easy. Recommended by a technician.

  • It's quick and easy to install

  • Excellent tool and does what I was looking for. Great support team and very responsive. Highly recommended.

  • I like how it works quietly behind the scenes. I like how succinct it is with the scan results. I like how easy it is to use. Great Product

  • The help I received was excellent.

  • Wader

    29 Oct 2018

    After using MacKeeper, my iMac is running better and smoother.

  • james u

    27 Oct 2018

    it helped clean my computer

  • Helpful

    27 Jul 2019

    Fast responsive help when you need it.

  • Geralyn H

    02 Oct 2018

    I appreciate the support. allowed time for a slow old lady. thanks.

  • It is incredible. For the first time in years my computer is fast and there are no unwanted ads.

  • S. Dallen Esselstrom

    28 Sep 2018

    Andrew was very helpful and allayed my concerns -

  • Madyson C

    24 Aug 2018

    Easily accessed and the live chat was very helpful

  • Very pleased with the representative that helped me!

  • Now that many problems have been resolved the computer is behaving very well

  • Ben

    12 Sep 2018

    Very easy and quick. Andrew was very kind and very helpful. thank you!

  • The MacKeeper security systems have once again given me the necessary confidence to safely use my MacBook Pro despite the widespread computer fraud that is an unfortunate part of today's society. Kudos to your technicians in cleaning up many issues with my computer and in restoring the speed and capacity of this remarkable laptop.

  • Very pleased and appreciate all the follow-up emails regarding tips, support, satisfaction, etc.!

  • Heureusement vos assistants parlent français car l'intervention a durée 2 heures plus le temps de la mise à niveau des logiciels. Merci le résultat est très correct .

  • James M

    10 Dec 2018

    Very easy and quick !

  • Molly U

    23 Nov 2018

    Excellent service and immediate response.

  • MacKeeper: keeps my mac good performance , cleans all junk files good ,cleans RAM memory for better performance a lot, keeping memory usage on desktop keeps me monitoring my ram usage to further applications

  • Nice and easy, and communication is a snap. Thank you. Your staff has always been very helpful when I've found it necessary to Chat with one of your tech's.

  • Bryan - BC, Canada

    15 Sep 2018

    Great Program and very easy to use.

  • Professional service, good program, outstanding support.

  • As a very oldie, it gives me 'protection against stupid mistakes'

  • Morley D - ON, Canada

    01 Jul 2019

    Always good to know that MacKeeper personal help is available 24/7

Ознакомьтесь с отзывами пользователей о MacKeeper

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your Mac certified technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

arrow

Запустите приложение

Дважды нажмите на файл MacKeeper.pkg

Нажмите кнопку "Продолжить"