Обзоры, упоминания
и награды MacKeeper

Читайте отзывы о MacKeeper от наших пользователей по всему миру, посмотрите список наших наград и ознакомьтесь с упоминаниями MacKeeper в известных СМИ.

Награды MacKeeper

MacKeeper
в прессе

Если вы сталкивались с этим, скорее всего, вам знаком и изображенный выше робот. Это талисман MacKeeper, вполне легитимного продукта, если верить положительным отзывам на MacWorld и Дэвида Гамильтона из Mac Observer.

Узнать больше

Приложение MacKeeper помогает бразильской полиции находить преступников и возвращать украденную собственность. Эта история произошла 24 июня 2013 года, когда 21-летний Луис Фернандо Гарсиа де Оливейра проник в чужой дом и вынес 2 компьютера MacBook вместе с деньгами и другими личными вещами хозяев.

Узнать больше

MacKeeper – это решение на все времена, заслуживший награды универсальный пакет из 16 эффективных утилит для обслуживания компьютера, которые всесторонне оптимизируют, защищают, очищают ваш Mac и поддерживают его работу.

Узнать больше

MacKeeper – это намного больше, чем простое программное обеспечение для шифрования данных на Mac. Это пакет эффективных утилит, которые помогают решать широкий спектр задач, от антивирусной защиты до очистки данных, восстановления файлов, резервного копирования и, конечно же, шифрования.

Узнать больше

MacKeeper – это пакет программного обеспечения от Kromtech, который должен помочь ускорить работу компьютера, удалить ненужные файлы и обеспечить связь с экспертами для решения разнообразных вопросов, связанных с Mac. Правдивы ли эти обещания? Без дальнейшего промедления представляем наш обзор MacKeeper.

Узнать больше

Вы наверняка слышали о MacKeeper, поскольку это приложение является одним из самых рекламируемых в Интернете. Маркетинговая политика этого продукта довольно сомнительна, что довольно прискорбно, учитывая тот факт, что инструменты, входящие в этот пакет, действительно работают и предлагают простой и привлекательный интерфейс. Но есть в нем и недостатки, которые мы также рассмотрим.

Узнать больше

MacKeeper – это комплексное решение для мониторинга всех этих аспектов через простой и очень удобный интерфейс.

Узнать больше

Центр изучения безопасности в новостях

"In a blog post on MacKeeper website, Vickery said that a "database error" was at fault, as the database was configured for full public access, and required no "level of authentication or password and providing no protection at all for this data."

Узнать больше

Урок, который следует извлечь из данной ситуации, – если вы являетесь родителем, внимательно выбирайте сервис для мониторинга онлайн-активности своего ребенка. Подобные сервисы собирают большое количество личной информации. Когда случается утечка, все данные становятся доступными для неопределенного количества людей, – рассказал Викери.

Узнать больше

Незащищенные данные были обнаружены на прошлой неделе

Узнать больше

Центр исследований по вопросам обеспечения безопасности под руководством Викери будет проводить регулярные проверки программного обеспечения и разрабатывать оптимальные методы защиты безопасности пользователей.

Узнать больше

В письме Salted Hash Викери описал угрозы, связанные с незащищенными принтерами, и назвал их легкой мишенью. Быстрый поиск на Shodan подтвердил его слова, выдав несколько тысяч результатов.

Узнать больше

Когда я обнаружил одну из баз данных MacKeeper, представители компании-разработчика связались со мной и предложили работу консультанта по защите от утечек данных, – говорит Крис Викери. – Это отличная реакция на проблему. Так на официальном сайте MacKeeper появился блог Криса Викери.

Узнать больше

Текстовые сообщения и фото с телефонов детей попадали в Интернет из приложения для отслеживания их онлайн-активности. По словам Криса Викери, исследователя MacKeeper, утечка включала в себя огромную базу данных, содержащую 6,8 млн частных текстовых сообщений, 1,8 млн фотографий (в основном детей), а также 1700 детальных учетных записей детей, созданных с устройств Android и iPhone.

Узнать больше

Каждый день мы получаем отзывы от наших клиентов. И теперь с гордостью делимся ими с вами.

Мы высоко ценим мнение наших клиентов и всегда рады любым отзывам, основанным на опыте использования приложения.

Мы добавили сюда все отзывы, оставленные пользователями на ShopperApproved.

Все отзывы, полученные в ходе исследования удовлетворенности клиентов, подтверждены и одобрены Trust Guard.

Оценки пользователей дают нам возможность повысить уровень обслуживания и улучшить наш продукт.

Ознакомьтесь с последними отзывами о MacKeeper

  • Jacquie

    10 Jul 2018

    Very good! Easy to understand!

  • Great customer service and very helpful on resolving my issues, I'm glad to be a customer since I am not computer savvy and I do need help from time to time to solve computer problems. Tanks Guys!

  • Edgar R

    04 Jul 2018

    Quick, easy and very helpful

  • I needed something to keep my computer safe. I like the Mackeeper very much. It cleaned up my computer problems

  • robin m

    23 Apr 2019

    it will give me confidence for future dealing on Mac thank you very much

  • Gracias por todas las funciones del programa. El Mac hace las tareas mejor que antes de instalar el software y me preocupa menos la seguridad pues me siento bien protegido.

  • Merci pour votre service en langue française. BRAVO !!

  • Maggie B

    23 Jun 2018

    Thanks so much for the excellent service!!

  • Maravillosa experiencia, MacKeeper es lo máximo, te da seguridad y eficacia

  • Anonymous Customer

    24 Sep 2018

    My online agent was very helpful.

  • Sabritha B

    28 Jul 2018

    Awesome customer service!! Excellent agent!!

  • This helped me free up lots of memory.

  • MakKeeper keeps my Mac running well and helps resolve my issues in an understandable way.

  • Kathy C

    06 Jun 2018

    It was very easy to order.

  • Rachel B

    27 Aug 2018

    Really fast, easy and helpful.

  • I needed a anti-virus service and MacKeeper provided it will little effort on my part! I'm not a computer geek so this was perfect for my needs.

  • Kay

    27 Apr 2019

    So far, it's been great!

  • jimmy Vega C

    14 Feb 2019

    se solucionaron los temas de lentitud de mi computador , gracias

  • Molly U

    23 Nov 2018

    Excellent service and immediate response.

  • Paul J

    21 Sep 2018

    MacKeeper and the service have been very good and I am pleased to have a two year plan with the savings.

  • Anonymous Customer

    04 Oct 2018

    so far very quick and easy

  • Wader

    29 Oct 2018

    After using MacKeeper, my iMac is running better and smoother.

  • so far it has been a great experience and I have no doubt it will continue to be so - very professional

  • Anthony J

    30 Jun 2019

    thanks for the excellent service

  • Madyson C

    24 Aug 2018

    Easily accessed and the live chat was very helpful

  • sai n

    22 Oct 2018

    quick and easy to use app.

  • Very pleased with order and ease of usage.

  • Anonymous Customer

    20 Oct 2018

    Andrew was very efficient and helpful.

  • I have been quite pleased with my experiences with MacKeeper. It has been a very useful tool in helping me navigate my Mac computer. Service is always prompt and courteous, and helps me resolve whatever issue I am having. I would highly recommend purchasing MacKeeper.

  • After referring problems that I noticed with my laptop, I tried to seek help from MacKeeper and to my satisfaction my laptop has improved a lot. No regrets paying the reasonable fee.

Ознакомьтесь с отзывами пользователей о MacKeeper

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

Специальная скидка для тех, кто остается дома

Получите 3 месяца улучшенной безопасности в Интернете в подарок.

arrow

Запустите приложение

Дважды нажмите на файл MacKeeper.pkg

Нажмите кнопку "Продолжить"