Avaliações,
menções e prêmios do MacKeeper

Leia as avaliações do MacKeeper feitas pelos usuários do mundo inteiro e veja os prêmios e as menções do MacKeeper em alguns dos mais reconhecidos veículos da mídia.

Prêmios do MacKeeper

MacKeeper
na mídia

Caso isto soe familiar, você já deve ter reconhecido o robozinho logo acima. Esse é o mascote do MacKeeper, um produto legítimo segundo as avaliações positivas da MacWorld e de Dave Hamilton da The Mac Observer.

Saiba mais

Usando o programa de segurança MacKeeper, a polícia brasileira é capaz de rastrear criminosos e restituir os bens roubados. Tudo aconteceu no dia 24 de junho de 2013 quando Luiz Fernando Garcia de Oliveira, 21 anos, invadiu uma casa e roubou 2 computadores MacBook, dinheiro e outros bens pessoais.

Saiba mais

O MacKeeper é a solução DEFINITIVA e um PREMIADO e completo utilitário de sistema que contém 16 poderosos recursos de manutenção que otimizam, protegem, controlam e limpam TOTALMENTE seu Mac.

Saiba mais

O MacKeeper é muito mais do que um simples software de criptografia para Mac. Trata-se de um pacote de utilitários poderosos com ferramentas que vão desde proteção antivírus até limpeza de dados, recuperação de arquivos, backup de dados e, claro, criptografia de arquivos.

Saiba mais

O MacKeeper é um pacote de software da Kromtech que promete acelerar seu computador, remover arquivos inúteis e fornecer assistência com pessoas reais para todas as questões relacionadas a seu Mac. Tudo isso realmente vem junto? Sem mais delongas, aqui vai nossa avaliação sobre o MacKeeper.

Saiba mais

Você já deve ter ouvido falar no MacKeeper, um dos produtos para Mac mais anunciados na Internet. A campanha de marketing desse programa não nos convenceu totalmente, o que é uma pena levando em conta a variedade de ferramentas que realmente funcionam, em uma interface simples e atraente. Mas também há pontos negativos, dos quais já vamos tratar.

Saiba mais

O MacKeeper é um aplicativo multiuso que monitora todos esses aspectos em uma interface elegante e muito bem organizada.

Saiba mais

Centro de pesquisa sobre segurança na imprensa

"Em uma publicação no site do MacKeeper, Vickery disse que a culpa foi de um "erro no banco de dados", levando em conta que este banco de dados foi configurado para acesso público total e não exigia qualquer tipo de autenticação ou senha nem fornecia qualquer proteção para esses dados."

Saiba mais

A lição a se tirar aqui é que, caso você seja pai, deve estar atento aos serviços que oferecem monitoramento do comportamento on-line de seus filhos. Esses serviços juntam uma quantidade preocupante de dados sobre seus filhos e, quando há uma violação de dados, todas essas informações podem ser expostas para um número incalculável de pessoas, conta Vickery.

Saiba mais

Os dados desprotegidos foram descobertos na semana passada por Chris Vickery, um profissional de TI de Austin, Texas, que também atua como pesquisador de segurança para o software de segurança MacKeeper."

Saiba mais

O Centro de Análises e Segurança será chefiado por Vickery e organizará auditorias de segurança frequentes do software e estabelecerá as práticas recomendadas de segurança para garantir a segurança dos usuários.

Saiba mais

Vickery salientou os riscos associados a impressoras expostas, chamando-as de alvos fáceis em um e-mail enviado a Salted Hash. Uma busca rápida no Shodan retornou milhares de resultados, confirmando assim a descoberta de Chris.

Saiba mais

Quando achei um dos bancos de dados do MacKeeper, o pessoal da empresa veio falar comigo: ‘queremos contratar você para nos dar dicas sobre violações de dados’, disse ele. Essa resposta foi incrível." A publicação do blog de Chris Vickery apareceu no site do MacKeeper.

Saiba mais

O app de rastreamento de crianças deixa vazar textos e fotos dos celulares das crianças. Segundo Chris Vickery, pesquisador do MacKeeper, o app deixava vazar um grande banco de dados contendo em torno de 6,8 milhões de mensagens de texto privadas, 1,8 milhão de imagens (muitas exibindo crianças) e 1.700 perfis detalhados de crianças, feitos a partir dos dados recolhidos de iPhones e aparelhos com Android.

Saiba mais

Todo dia recebemos sugestões e comentários de nossos clientes e agora temos o orgulho de compartilhar essas avaliações publicamente.

Valorizamos profundamente a opinião de nossos clientes e estamos abertos a qualquer tipo de comentário baseado na experiência dos usuários.

Integramos todas as classificações que foram enviadas pela pesquisa no site Shopper Approved.

Todas as avaliações que foram repassadas à pesquisa de satisfação do cliente foram verificadas e controladas pelo Trust Guard.

O processo de avaliação nos possibilita melhorar nossos serviços e satisfazer cada vez mais nossos clientes.

Leia as últimas avaliações sobre o MacKeeper

  • Rachel B

    27 Aug 2018

    Really fast, easy and helpful.

  • The MacKeeper security systems have once again given me the necessary confidence to safely use my MacBook Pro despite the widespread computer fraud that is an unfortunate part of today's society. Kudos to your technicians in cleaning up many issues with my computer and in restoring the speed and capacity of this remarkable laptop.

  • Joy B

    02 Jun 2018

    Glad you can keep our system safe!

  • Heureusement vos assistants parlent français car l'intervention a durée 2 heures plus le temps de la mise à niveau des logiciels. Merci le résultat est très correct .

  • sai n

    22 Oct 2018

    quick and easy to use app.

  • I like how it works quietly behind the scenes. I like how succinct it is with the scan results. I like how easy it is to use. Great Product

  • It cleaned up my Mac quickly.

  • MacKeeper: keeps my mac good performance , cleans all junk files good ,cleans RAM memory for better performance a lot, keeping memory usage on desktop keeps me monitoring my ram usage to further applications

  • Your service has been great

  • Nice and easy, and communication is a snap. Thank you. Your staff has always been very helpful when I've found it necessary to Chat with one of your tech's.

  • Katherine F

    08 Oct 2018

    Thanks for your help! Very informative

  • Ruben T

    23 Nov 2018

    Quick and painless transaction. Thank you.

  • Very pleased with order and ease of usage.

  • Darvin F

    29 Sep 2018

    So far, my experience has been great.

  • Gale M

    24 Feb 2019

    So far, so good. Fast and easy!

  • Excellent tool and does what I was looking for. Great support team and very responsive. Highly recommended.

  • Craig - BC, Canada

    09 Jul 2018

    Great product and wouldn't hesitate to purchase for a new computer

  • Jacquie

    10 Jul 2018

    Very good! Easy to understand!

  • Anonymous Customer

    20 Oct 2018

    Andrew was very efficient and helpful.

  • louise

    12 Nov 2018

    Easy to use and follow instructions

  • I am very pleased with the product and service provided. It has removed my concern from having to find someone suitable in times of need. Keep up the good work. The service is to be commended.

  • jimmy Vega C

    14 Feb 2019

    se solucionaron los temas de lentitud de mi computador , gracias

  • The quality of services was beyond my expectation. I am truly thankful anf honored to have this service on my gadget. Thank you.

  • It's quick and easy to install

  • James - BC, Canada

    24 May 2019

    Have not had a Mac in about 5 years. As soon as I got my new Mac Mini, I knew I needed to get MacKepper again. Great product with great results.

  • I needed something to keep my computer safe. I like the Mackeeper very much. It cleaned up my computer problems

  • I have never felt so confident with a program like this. I loved the courtesy customer service provided me. If there is one word to describe MacKeeper, I would say it's safety. Thank you.

  • sharon l

    07 Oct 2018

    Very happy with MacKeeper program

  • Ron S

    21 Oct 2018

    All very clear and simple.

  • James P

    24 Aug 2018

    Type your message here. Very helpful service..

Leia as últimas avaliações sobre o MacKeeper

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

Proteja 3 Macs com 75% de desconto!

Renove seus Macs! Deixe a preocupação de lado com a proteção em várias camadas e otimize o desempenho. Proteção confiável contra vírus, malware e spyware.

arrow

Execute o aplicativo

Clique duas vezes em MacKeeper.pkg

Clique em "Continuar"