novidade!
Teste o mais avançado nível de proteção de privacidade com os recursos ID Theft Guard e StopAd. Saiba mais

Avaliações,
menções e prêmios do MacKeeper

Leia as avaliações do MacKeeper feitas pelos usuários do mundo inteiro e veja os prêmios e as menções do MacKeeper em alguns dos mais reconhecidos veículos da mídia.

Prêmios do MacKeeper

MacKeeper
na mídia

Caso isto soe familiar, você já deve ter reconhecido o robozinho logo acima. Esse é o mascote do MacKeeper, um produto legítimo segundo as avaliações positivas da MacWorld e de Dave Hamilton da The Mac Observer.

Saiba mais

Usando o programa de segurança MacKeeper, a polícia brasileira é capaz de rastrear criminosos e restituir os bens roubados. Tudo aconteceu no dia 24 de junho de 2013 quando Luiz Fernando Garcia de Oliveira, 21 anos, invadiu uma casa e roubou 2 computadores MacBook, dinheiro e outros bens pessoais.

Saiba mais

O MacKeeper é a solução DEFINITIVA e um PREMIADO e completo utilitário de sistema que contém 16 poderosos recursos de manutenção que otimizam, protegem, controlam e limpam TOTALMENTE seu Mac.

Saiba mais

O MacKeeper é muito mais do que um simples software de criptografia para Mac. Trata-se de um pacote de utilitários poderosos com ferramentas que vão desde proteção antivírus até limpeza de dados, recuperação de arquivos, backup de dados e, claro, criptografia de arquivos.

Saiba mais

O MacKeeper é um pacote de software da Kromtech que promete acelerar seu computador, remover arquivos inúteis e fornecer assistência com pessoas reais para todas as questões relacionadas a seu Mac. Tudo isso realmente vem junto? Sem mais delongas, aqui vai nossa avaliação sobre o MacKeeper.

Saiba mais

Você já deve ter ouvido falar no MacKeeper, um dos produtos para Mac mais anunciados na Internet. A campanha de marketing desse programa não nos convenceu totalmente, o que é uma pena levando em conta a variedade de ferramentas que realmente funcionam, em uma interface simples e atraente. Mas também há pontos negativos, dos quais já vamos tratar.

Saiba mais

O MacKeeper é um aplicativo multiuso que monitora todos esses aspectos em uma interface elegante e muito bem organizada.

Saiba mais

Centro de pesquisa sobre segurança na imprensa

"In a blog post on MacKeeper website, Vickery said that a "database error" was at fault, as the database was configured for full public access, and required no "level of authentication or password and providing no protection at all for this data."

Saiba mais

A lição a se tirar aqui é que, caso você seja pai, deve estar atento aos serviços que oferecem monitoramento do comportamento on-line de seus filhos. Esses serviços juntam uma quantidade preocupante de dados sobre seus filhos e, quando há uma violação de dados, todas essas informações podem ser expostas para um número incalculável de pessoas, conta Vickery.

Saiba mais

Os dados desprotegidos foram descobertos na semana passada por

Saiba mais

O Centro de Análises e Segurança será chefiado por Vickery e organizará auditorias de segurança frequentes do software e estabelecerá as práticas recomendadas de segurança para garantir a segurança dos usuários.

Saiba mais

Vickery salientou os riscos associados a impressoras expostas, chamando-as de alvos fáceis em um e-mail enviado a Salted Hash. Uma busca rápida no Shodan retornou milhares de resultados, confirmando assim a descoberta de Chris.

Saiba mais

Quando achei um dos bancos de dados do MacKeeper, o pessoal da empresa veio falar comigo: ‘queremos contratar você para nos dar dicas sobre violações de dados’, disse ele. Essa resposta foi incrível." A publicação do blog de Chris Vickery apareceu no site do MacKeeper.

Saiba mais

O app de rastreamento de crianças deixa vazar textos e fotos dos celulares das crianças. Segundo Chris Vickery, pesquisador do MacKeeper, o app deixava vazar um grande banco de dados contendo em torno de 6,8 milhões de mensagens de texto privadas, 1,8 milhão de imagens (muitas exibindo crianças) e 1.700 perfis detalhados de crianças, feitos a partir dos dados recolhidos de iPhones e aparelhos com Android.

Saiba mais

Todo dia recebemos sugestões e comentários de nossos clientes e agora temos o orgulho de compartilhar essas avaliações publicamente.

Valorizamos profundamente a opinião de nossos clientes e estamos abertos a qualquer tipo de comentário baseado na experiência dos usuários.

Integramos todas as classificações que foram enviadas pela pesquisa no site Shopper Approved.

Todas as avaliações que foram repassadas à pesquisa de satisfação do cliente foram verificadas e controladas pelo Trust Guard.

O processo de avaliação nos possibilita melhorar nossos serviços e satisfazer cada vez mais nossos clientes.

Leia as últimas avaliações sobre o MacKeeper

  • MakKeeper keeps my Mac running well and helps resolve my issues in an understandable way.

  • Angel C

    04 Jul 2018

    Quick and easy as expected...

  • My computer is working better than I ever thought. Thank you! I want to sign up for a longer term than the one month that I currently have. Very satisfied!

  • Was really loaded down with a lot of junk, the tech removed all the junk and viruses and now it works like it did when it was new. It used to stall and run slow, and take forever to load anything now works fine. Thank you.

  • Heureusement vos assistants parlent français car l'intervention a durée 2 heures plus le temps de la mise à niveau des logiciels. Merci le résultat est très correct .

  • Morley D - ON, Canada

    01 Jul 2019

    Always good to know that MacKeeper personal help is available 24/7

  • I am a recent customer.The service is very good

  • Your service has been great

  • MacKeeper is very thorough and easy to use and keep up with! Price is not too shabby either. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Brandon McClaen F

    27 Jan 2019

    convenient, quick, easy and affordable

  • so far so good great help cleaning up old issues .

  • My mac works noticeably faster and it feels good that the security is good! Very satisfied!

  • Charles S

    12 Jul 2018

    I am satisfied with the customer service you supply and would strongly recommend you any iMac user.

  • Ruben T

    23 Nov 2018

    Quick and painless transaction. Thank you.

  • It is incredible. For the first time in years my computer is fast and there are no unwanted ads.

  • Maria G

    28 Aug 2018

    Transaction was real easy and easy to find the product I wanted to purchase. I love using MacKeeper and happy to renew!

  • Sorted my Mac out efficiently

  • Thane K

    14 Jul 2018

    I appreciated being able to text with a real person. Thank you Andrew!

  • Cully P

    18 Sep 2018

    Thanks for the info and patience as I evaluated the purchase.

  • I needed something to keep my computer safe. I like the Mackeeper very much. It cleaned up my computer problems

  • Support crew member (Andrew) was awesome! Everything was user friendly and super easy to set up.

  • So far very good .

  • MARK C

    05 Jul 2019

    works great mac is faster

  • Maria Aguilar B

    15 Jun 2018

    Very quick and fast. It was easy to use.

  • William J

    09 Nov 2018

    Thank you for helping me protect my Mac.

  • Considering my Mac is far from new. MacKeeper, has it running really well! I'm very pleased!

  • MacKeeper: keeps my mac good performance , cleans all junk files good ,cleans RAM memory for better performance a lot, keeping memory usage on desktop keeps me monitoring my ram usage to further applications

  • Vicki T

    17 Jul 2018

    it was very easy for a non techie

  • James M

    10 Dec 2018

    Very easy and quick !

  • Easy to use. Good customer care.

Leia as últimas avaliações sobre o MacKeeper

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your Mac certified technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

arrow

Execute o aplicativo

Clique duas vezes em MacKeeper.pkg

Clique em "Continuar"