Recensioni, menzioni e
riconoscimenti di MacKeeper

Leggi le recensioni di MacKeeper scritte dai nostri utenti in tutto il mondo e guarda i premi e le menzioni di MacKeeper pubblicate in alcuni dei mezzi di comunicazione più famosi.

Riconoscimenti di MacKeeper

MacKeeper
nei media

Se questa storia ti sembra familiare, probabilmente anche il robottino qui sopra ti sembrerà familiare. Si tratta della mascotte di MacKeeper, che è un prodotto utilissimo se credi alle recensioni positive di The Mac Observer di Dave Hamilton e di MacWorld.

Scopri di più

Utilizzando un software di sicurezza chiamato MacKeeper la polizia brasiliana è in grado di rintracciare il criminale e restituire gli oggetti rubati. I fatti si sono verificati il 24 giugno 2013, quando il ventunenne Luiz Fernando Garcia de Oliveira è entrato in una casa e ha rubato 2 computer MacBook, denaro e altri oggetti personali.

Scopri di più

MacKeeper è la tua soluzione DEFINITIVA ed è un utility di sistema PLURIPREMIATA e completa che include 16 potenti funzioni di manutenzione che ottimizzano, proteggono, controllano e puliscono il tuo Mac COMPLETAMENTE.

Scopri di più

MacKeeper è molto più di un semplice software di crittografia per Mac. È una suite di potenti utility con strumenti che si occupano di tutto, dalla protezione antivirus, alla pulizia di dati, al recupero di file, al backup dei dati e, naturalmente, alla crittografia dei file.

Scopri di più

MacKeeper è una suite software di Kromtech che ha la capacità di accelerare il tuo computer, rimuovere i file inutili e fornire una connessione con operatori in carne e ossa per tutte le tue esigenze relative al Mac. Tutto questo è veramente incluso? Quindi, senza ulteriori indugi, ecco la nostra recensione su MacKeeper.

Scopri di più

Avrai probabilmente sentito parlare di MacKeeper visto che è uno dei prodotti più pubblicizzati per Mac. Le sue strategie di marketing lo rendono, effettivamente, difficile da ritenere affidabile ed è un peccato perché offre una selezione di strumenti che funzionano veramente con un'interfaccia semplice e coinvolgente. Ci sono anche alcuni aspetti negativi, che analizzeremo.

Scopri di più

MacKeeper è un'applicazione completa che tiene sotto controllo tutti questi aspetti in un'interfaccia elegante e molto ben organizzata.

Scopri di più

Centro studi sulla sicurezza nelle notizie

"In un post del blog sul sito web di MacKeeper, Vickery ha dichiarato che l'"errore del database" era facile da scoprire perché il database era stato configurato per l'accesso completo da parte del pubblico e non richiedeva nessun "livello di autenticazione o password, non offrendo nessuna protezione per questi dati."

Scopri di più

La lezione da apprendere è che, se sei un genitore, devi prestare attenzione ai servizi che si offrono di monitorare il comportamento online dei tuoi figli. Questi servizi raccolgono un'incredibile quantità di dati sui tuoi figli e, quando si verifica una falla nella sicurezza, tutti questi dati possono essere esposti a un numero sconosciuto di persone, ha detto Vickery.

Scopri di più

I dati non protetti sono stati scoperti la settimana scorsa da Chris Vickery, un responsabile IT di Austin, Texas che collabora come ricercatore sulla sicurezza per lo sviluppatore di MacKeeper, il software di sicurezza per Mac."

Scopri di più

Il Centro di analisi e sicurezza verrà diretto da Vickery e realizzerà audit periodici sulla sicurezza del software, stabilendo best practice di sicurezza per assicurare la protezione degli utenti.

Scopri di più

Vickery ha evidenziato i rischi associati alle stampanti esposte, indicandole in un'email a Salted Hash come un bersaglio facile. Una ricerca rapida su Shodan, che ha restituito migliaia di risultati, ha consentito di confermare la sua scoperta.

Scopri di più

Quando sono entrato in uno dei database di MacKeeper, si sono rivolti a me dicendomi 'OK, vogliamo assumerti per farci dare suggerimenti sulle fughe di dati', ha dichiarato. "È stato fantastico." Il post del blog di Chris Vickery è stato pubblicato nel sito web di MacKeeper.

Scopri di più

L'applicazione per tracciare i figli faceva filtrare SMS e foto dai telefoni dei bambini. Secondo Chris Vickery, ricercatore di MacKeeper, l'applicazione permetteva l'accesso a un enorme database che conteneva ben 6,8 milioni di SMS privati, 1,8 milioni di immagini (molte che raffiguravano bambini) e 1700 profili dettagliati di bambini memorizzati come dati di Android e iPhone.

Scopri di più

Ogni giorno riceviamo un feedback dai nostri clienti e ora siamo orgogliosi di condividere queste recensioni pubblicamente.

Attribuiamo un grande valore alle opinioni dei nostri clienti e accogliamo sempre tutti i feedback basati sull'esperienza degli utenti.

Abbiamo riunito tutte le valutazioni che sono state inviate attraverso il sondaggio di ShopperApproved.

Tutte le recensioni ricevute attraverso il sondaggio sulla soddisfazione del cliente sono verificate e gestite da Trust Guard.

Il processo di valutazione ci offre un'opportunità per migliorare il nostro servizio e aumentare costantemente la soddisfazione del cliente.

Leggi le ultime recensioni su MacKeeper

  • I needed something to keep my computer safe. I like the Mackeeper very much. It cleaned up my computer problems

  • Very easy to order. Great tool - everyone should use it!!!

  • James - BC, Canada

    24 May 2019

    Have not had a Mac in about 5 years. As soon as I got my new Mac Mini, I knew I needed to get MacKepper again. Great product with great results.

  • Ben

    12 Sep 2018

    Very easy and quick. Andrew was very kind and very helpful. thank you!

  • Anonymous Customer

    24 Sep 2018

    My online agent was very helpful.

  • Sorted my Mac out efficiently

  • Vicki T

    17 Jul 2018

    it was very easy for a non techie

  • Anonymous Customer

    24 Sep 2018

    Improved my MAC quite a bit.

  • So far so good am happy with this product

  • sharon l

    07 Oct 2018

    Very happy with MacKeeper program

  • Just great service with a great product. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

  • Joy B

    02 Jun 2018

    Glad you can keep our system safe!

  • Ruben T

    23 Nov 2018

    Quick and painless transaction. Thank you.

  • Pour l'instante suis satisfait des prestations : mon mac fonctionne mieux et je pense que je vais pérenniser ce logiciel sur mon ordinateur eu terme de la période que j'ai souscrite.

  • Excellent tool and does what I was looking for. Great support team and very responsive. Highly recommended.

  • Edgar R

    04 Jul 2018

    Quick, easy and very helpful

  • Very pleased and appreciate all the follow-up emails regarding tips, support, satisfaction, etc.!

  • It worked Great, And very easy to use! I would recommend it!

  • Was really loaded down with a lot of junk, the tech removed all the junk and viruses and now it works like it did when it was new. It used to stall and run slow, and take forever to load anything now works fine. Thank you.

  • Very pleased with the representative that helped me!

  • Anonymous Customer

    04 Oct 2018

    so far very quick and easy

  • Paul J

    21 Sep 2018

    MacKeeper and the service have been very good and I am pleased to have a two year plan with the savings.

  • Excellent product and service. Highly recommended

  • Wesley E

    29 Jun 2018

    Easy to understand product and easy to purchase. Available assistance is great.

  • sai n

    22 Oct 2018

    quick and easy to use app.

  • Brandon McClaen F

    27 Jan 2019

    convenient, quick, easy and affordable

  • Anonymous Customer

    07 May 2019

    had great help for me being a novice

  • Je suis très contente de l'aide que j'ai reçue de l'équipe de MacKeeper. Maintenant il fonctionne très bien sur mon Mac

  • This helped me free up lots of memory.

  • NEIL B

    03 Sep 2018

    message here... VERY SIMPLE TO USE !

Leggi le recensioni dei clienti su MacKeeper

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

Per 3 Mac con il 75% di sconto!

Dai una marcia in più al tuo Mac con la protezione multilivello e l'ottimizzazione delle prestazioni del Mac. Una difesa efficace contro virus, malware e spyware.

arrow

Esegui l'applicazione

Fai doppio clic su MacKeeper.pkg

Fai clic su Continua