新機能!
ID Theft Guard と StopAd でプライバシー保護をさらに強化しましょう。 詳細を見る

MacKeeper のレビュー、
引用記事、受賞履歴

世界各地の MacKeeper ユーザーのレビューをご覧ください。有名メディアに掲載された MacKeeper の受賞履歴や引用記事などもあわせてご覧ください。

MacKeeper の受賞歴

MacKeeper への
メディアの声

この話に聞き覚えがある人は、上のロボットくんもご存じのはず。MacKeeper のマスコットです。The Mac Observer のデイヴ・ハミルトン氏と MacWorld の好意的なレビューによれば、MacKeeper は信頼に値する製品です。

詳細

MacKeeper というセキュリティソフトウェアを使用することで、ブラジルの警察は犯罪者を追いつめて盗品を取り返すことができました。2013 年 6 月 24 日のことです。21 歳のルイス・フェルナンド・ガルシア・デ・オリベイラが民家に侵入し、Macbook 2 台と現金などを盗みました。

詳細

MacKeeper は長く使えるソリューションです。数々の受賞歴を誇るオールインワンシステムには、16 の強力なメンテナンス機能を搭載し、あなたの Mac の最適化、保護、管理、クリーニングに大活躍してくれます。

詳細

MacKeeper は単なる Mac 用暗号化ソフトにとどまりません。ウイルス対策機能からデータのクリーンアップ、ファイル復元、データのバックアップはもちろん、ファイルの暗号化までやってくれるパワフルなユーティリティソフトです。

詳細

MacKeeper は Kromtech が販売しているソフトウェアスイートで、パソコンのスピードアップ、ジャンクファイルの削除、Mac 関連の問題解決のためのスタッフによるヘルプなど多くの機能が揃っています。果たして本当にすべてが含まれているのでしょうか?難しい話は抜きにして、MacKeeper のレビューをご紹介します。

詳細

ウェブで最も盛んに広告されている Mac 用製品ですから、皆さんも MacKeeper の名前を耳にしたことがあるでしょう。そのマーケティングには厳しい声もありますが、実際には魅力的でシンプルなインターフェースを備え、機能的なツールが数多く揃っています。またマイナス点についてもご紹介します。

詳細

MacKeeper はエレガントで見やすいインターフェースを通して、あらゆる面をモニタリングできるオールインワンのアプリケーションです。

詳細

セキュリティリサーチセンターのニュース記事

「MacKeeper ウェブサイトのブログ記事の中でビックリー氏は、データベースは誰でもアクセスできるよう設定されていたため、問題は「データベースエラー」にあり、「このデータに対していかなる認証やパスワード、および保護対策も取られていなかった」と指摘しています。」

詳細

「ここで重要なのは、親であれば子供のインターネットの使い方を監視するサービスに対し注意が必要だということです。こうしたサービスは驚くほど膨大な子供に関するデータを収集し、データ侵害が発生すると、収拾したすべてのデータが無数の人々の目にさらされる可能性があるのです」とビックリー氏は警鐘を鳴らします。

詳細

「先週、保護されていないデータをテキサス州オースティン在住のクリス・ビックリー氏が発見しました。ビックリー氏は Mac 用のセキュリティソフトウェアの開発企業 MacKeeper でセキュリティ研究者として IT 部門で夜間働いています。」

詳細

「ビックリー氏が率いる解析セキュリティセンターは、定期的にソフトウェアのセキュリティ監査を行い、ユーザーの安全を確保するためにセキュリティのベストプラクティスを確立します。」

詳細

「ビックリー氏は Salted Hash 宛てのメールの中で、ソフトターゲットと呼ばれる無防備なプリンタに関するリスクを説明してくれました。Shodan をざっと検索しただけで、彼が見つけた情報から数千もの検索結果が戻ってくることがわかりました。」

詳細

「MacKeeper のデータベースの 1 つを見つけたときに「わかりました。あなたを採用しますからデータ侵害についてのアドバイスをお願いします」といわれたのです」と彼は当時のことを語ります。「素晴らしい対応でした。」クリス・ビックリー氏のブログ記事が MacKeeper のウェブサイトに掲載されました。

詳細

「子供用位置特定アプリを使うと、「子供用携帯電話」からテキストや画像が流出してしまいます。MacKeeper の研究者、クリス・ビックリー氏によれば、アプリから流出していたデータベースには、680 万件のテキストメッセージ、180 万件の画像(その多くが子供の画像)、1,700 件の詳細な子供のプロフィールなど、Android や iPhone から流出した膨大な情報が含まれていました。」

詳細

MacKeeper には毎日お客様からのご意見やご感想が寄せられています。ぜひご覧ください。

MacKeeper ではお客様の声を第一に考え、さまざまなご意見に耳を傾けています。

ShopperApproved アンケートで届いた評価をまとめました。

顧客満足度調査の回答内容は、Trust Guard によって確認、管理されています。

お寄せいただいた評価をもとに、今後もサービスの改善や、顧客満足度の向上に取り組んでまいります。

MacKeeper についての最新レビュー

  • robin m

    23 Apr 2019

    it will give me confidence for future dealing on Mac thank you very much

  • Nice and easy, and communication is a snap. Thank you. Your staff has always been very helpful when I've found it necessary to Chat with one of your tech's.

  • Edgar R

    04 Jul 2018

    Quick, easy and very helpful

  • Jason M

    10 Oct 2018

    The instant Message was great.

  • Professional service, good program, outstanding support.

  • Felizitas JGermany

    03 Jun 2018

    I am 100 % satisfied ! I always get professionell help !

  • Maravillosa experiencia, MacKeeper es lo máximo, te da seguridad y eficacia

  • Sorted my Mac out efficiently

  • So far, everything is fine. Speed has picked up from RU kidding!!! to now that is what I expect from a MAC.

  • Anthony J

    30 Jun 2019

    thanks for the excellent service

  • Fred - ON, Canada

    09 Jul 2019

    This product did exactly what I hoped it would do. It speeded up my response time and feed up more memory for me.

  • So Far I've been very happy with MacKeeper.

  • Rachel B

    27 Aug 2018

    Really fast, easy and helpful.

  • Did exactly what it said it would. Mac runs great!

  • Anonymous Customer

    24 Sep 2018

    My online agent was very helpful.

  • Charlie

    18 Mar 2019

    Im very satisfied with MacKeeper products and service it makes my Mac better and more faster.

  • As a very oldie, it gives me 'protection against stupid mistakes'

  • The quality of services was beyond my expectation. I am truly thankful anf honored to have this service on my gadget. Thank you.

  • Andrew was patient and awesome

  • Joy B

    02 Jun 2018

    Glad you can keep our system safe!

  • My computer is working better than I ever thought. Thank you! I want to sign up for a longer term than the one month that I currently have. Very satisfied!

  • Heureusement vos assistants parlent français car l'intervention a durée 2 heures plus le temps de la mise à niveau des logiciels. Merci le résultat est très correct .

  • Everyone should have computer checked for unnecessary "junk" taking up space and slowing down performance. I researched MacKeeper prior to paying for services and learned it is great for Apple computers. Best service I've spent money on for very small fee to pay.

  • very good, does the job'

  • Very happy with this product - MacKeeper, keeping my Mac safe one day at a time!

  • Anonymous Customer

    07 May 2019

    had great help for me being a novice

  • Bruce W

    12 Nov 2018

    good service with informative representative

  • dusty l

    28 Aug 2018

    thank you for your friendly help

  • It's the best cant live without anymore and thanks to the agents who help tirelessly when I had a problem to make sure it was sorted in a short period of time

  • My wife and I are both happy with MacKeeper and their pricing was very fair. It's nice to have the knowledge that our computer is protected.

MacKeeper についての利用者のレビュー

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your Mac certified technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

arrow

アプリケーションを実行

「MacKeeper.pkg」をダブルクリック

「続行」をクリック