Opiniones, menciones y premios
de MacKeeper

Lee opiniones sobre MacKeeper de nuestros usuarios de todo el mundo, así como los premios y menciones que ha recibido MacKeeper en algunos de los medios de comunicación más conocidos.

Premios de MacKeeper

MacKeeper
en los medios

Si esto te resulta familiar, seguramente el robot de arriba también. Es la mascota de MacKeeper, un producto legítimo si atendemos a los comentarios positivos de MacWorld y Dave Hamilton, de The Mac Observer.

Más información

Gracias al software de seguridad MacKeeper, la policía brasileña consigue rastrear a los delincuentes y devolver los objetos robados. Todo sucedió el 24 de junio de 2013, cuando un joven de 21 años llamado Luiz Fernando Garcia de Oliveira entró en una casa y robó 2 ordenadores MacBook, dinero y otros objetos personales.

Más información

MacKeeper es una solución para TODA LA VIDA que ha sido PREMIADA como utilidad de sistema todo en uno: incluye 16 potentes funciones de mantenimiento para optimizar, proteger, controlar y limpiar COMPLETAMENTE tu Mac.

Más información

MacKeeper es mucho más que un simple software de encriptación para Mac. Es un conjunto de potentes utilidades con herramientas que van desde la protección antivirus hasta la limpieza de datos, la recuperación de archivos, la copia de seguridad y, por supuesto, la encriptación de archivos.

Más información

MacKeeper es un conjunto de aplicaciones de Kromtech que puede acelerar tu ordenador, eliminar los archivos inservibles y ponerte en contacto con personas de carne y hueso para cualquier cosa que necesite tu Mac. ¿Es cierto que incluye todo esto? Sin más dilación, este es nuestro análisis de MacKeeper.

Más información

Teniendo en cuenta que es uno de los productos para Mac más publicitados en Internet, seguramente hayas oído hablar de MacKeeper. Su estrategia de marketing hace que cueste más confiar en el producto, lo que es una pena, ya que ofrece una amplia variedad de herramientas que realmente funcionan, con una interfaz atractiva y sencilla. También hay algunos aspectos negativos que comentaremos más adelante.

Más información

MacKeeper es una aplicación todo en uno que supervisa todos estos aspectos a través de una interfaz elegante y muy bien organizada.

Más información

El Centro de investigación de seguridad en las noticias

"In a blog post on MacKeeper website, Vickery said that a "database error" was at fault, as the database was configured for full public access, and required no "level of authentication or password and providing no protection at all for this data."

Más información

La lección que hay que aprender es que si eres padre, debes tener cuidado con los servicios que te ofrecen supervisar el comportamiento en línea de tus hijos. Estos servicios recopilan una cantidad inquietante de datos sobre los menores y, cuando se produce un fallo de seguridad, pueden quedar expuestos a un número incalculable de personas, afirmó Vickery.

Más información

Los datos desprotegidos fueron descubiertos la semana pasada por

Más información

El Centro de análisis y seguridad estará dirigido por Vickery y llevará a cabo auditorías periódicas de la seguridad del software, además de establecer buenas prácticas de seguridad para garantizar la protección de los usuarios.

Más información

Vickery explicó los riesgos asociados a las impresoras desprotegidas, que tachó de 'blanco fácil' en un correo electrónico a Salted Hash. Una búsqueda rápida en Shodan para confirmar su hallazgo devolvió miles de resultados.

Más información

Cuando entré en una de las bases de datos de MacKeeper, le dieron la vuelta y dijeron 'Vale, queremos contratarte para que nos asesores sobre filtraciones de datos', explicó. "Fue una respuesta increíble". La entrada del blog de Chris Vickery apareció en el sitio web de MacKeeper.

Más información

Una aplicación de seguimiento de niños revela mensajes y fotos de los teléfonos de los menores. Según Chris Vickery, investigador de MacKeeper, la aplicación hacía pública una enorme base de datos que contenía hasta 6,8 millones de mensajes de texto privados, 1,8 millones de imágenes (muchas de ellas de niños) y 1700 perfiles completos de niños creados con datos de dispositivos Android y iPhone.

Más información

Todos los días recibimos comentarios de nuestros clientes y nos complace hacerlos públicos.

Valoramos enormemente las opiniones de nuestros clientes y agradecemos cualquier comentario basado en la experiencia de los usuarios.

Hemos integrado todas las calificaciones enviadas a través de la encuesta de ShopperApproved

Todas las opiniones enviadas durante la encuesta de satisfacción de clientes son verificadas y gestionadas por Trust Guard.

El proceso de evaluación nos da la oportunidad de mejorar nuestro servicio e incrementar de forma continuada la satisfacción de los clientes.

Lee las últimas opiniones sobre MacKeeper

  • Debbie

    22 May 2019

    Great protection , highly recommend!! Thank you!

  • Now that many problems have been resolved the computer is behaving very well

  • Brian S

    09 May 2019

    It has been very satisfactory

  • MacKeeper: keeps my mac good performance , cleans all junk files good ,cleans RAM memory for better performance a lot, keeping memory usage on desktop keeps me monitoring my ram usage to further applications

  • So Far I've been very happy with MacKeeper.

  • Jason M

    10 Oct 2018

    The instant Message was great.

  • James P

    24 Aug 2018

    Type your message here. Very helpful service..

  • MARK C

    05 Jul 2019

    works great mac is faster

  • Excellent tool and does what I was looking for. Great support team and very responsive. Highly recommended.

  • Rachel B

    27 Aug 2018

    Really fast, easy and helpful.

  • Was really loaded down with a lot of junk, the tech removed all the junk and viruses and now it works like it did when it was new. It used to stall and run slow, and take forever to load anything now works fine. Thank you.

  • Sorted my Mac out efficiently

  • Anonymous Customer

    24 Sep 2018

    Improved my MAC quite a bit.

  • Felizitas JGermany

    03 Jun 2018

    I am 100 % satisfied ! I always get professionell help !

  • Jeff B

    29 Jun 2019

    Excellent product. Keeps my MAC running great.

  • Sabritha B

    28 Jul 2018

    Awesome customer service!! Excellent agent!!

  • It worked Great, And very easy to use! I would recommend it!

  • Mac is running super, your customer service is stellar.

  • So far everything is perfect.

  • Luan P

    10 Jul 2018

    Purchase was a breeze, technical help was amazing! Thank you!

  • jimmy Vega C

    14 Feb 2019

    se solucionaron los temas de lentitud de mi computador , gracias

  • Brian D - AB, Canada

    29 Apr 2019

    Liked the guided support and introduction to zoom.

  • Robynlee M

    09 Oct 2018

    Thank you for making this program affortable

  • Anonymous Customer

    07 May 2019

    had great help for me being a novice

  • Excellent product and service. Highly recommended

  • GOOD S - ON, Canada

    06 Apr 2019

    I have a reasonable peace of mind now... Thanks

  • Everyone should have computer checked for unnecessary "junk" taking up space and slowing down performance. I researched MacKeeper prior to paying for services and learned it is great for Apple computers. Best service I've spent money on for very small fee to pay.

  • Charles S

    12 Jul 2018

    I am satisfied with the customer service you supply and would strongly recommend you any iMac user.

  • Jake T

    29 Aug 2018

    very fast and easy to use service

  • It's the best cant live without anymore and thanks to the agents who help tirelessly when I had a problem to make sure it was sorted in a short period of time

Lee las opiniones de los clientes sobre MacKeeper

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your Mac certified technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

arrow

Ejecuta la aplicación

Haz doble clic en MacKeeper.pkg

Haz clic en Continuar