MacKeeper: reviews,
vermeldingen en awards

Lees MacKeeper-reviews van gebruikers over de hele wereld en bekijk de awards en vermeldingen van MacKeeper op enkele bekende mediakanalen.

Awards voor MacKeeper

MacKeeper
in de media

Komt dit je bekend voor, dat heb je de robot hierboven waarschijnlijk ook weleens gezien. Het is de mascotte van MacKeeper, wat daadwerkelijk een legitiem product is als we de positieve reviews van MacWorld en Dave Hamilton van The Mac Observer mogen geloven.

Lees meer

De Braziliaanse politie kon dankzij de beveiligingssoftware van MacKeeper de dief opsporen en de gestolen goederen aan de eigenaar teruggeven. Het gebeurde allemaal op 24 juni 2013. De 21-jarige Luiz Fernando Garcia de Oliveira drong een huis binnen en nam twee MacBooks, wat geld en enkele persoonlijke eigendommen mee.

Lees meer

MacKeeper is een bekroond alles-in-een systeemhulpprogramma voor de hele levensduur van je apparaat. Het programma bevat 16 krachtige onderhoudsfuncties die je Mac volledig optimaliseren, beveiligen, beheren en opschonen.

Lees meer

MacKeeper biedt veel meer dan alleen versleutelingssoftware voor je Mac. Het is een pakket krachtige systeemhulpprogramma's met allerlei verschillende tools, van virusbescherming tot gegevensopschoning, bestandsherstel, gegevensback-up en uiteraard bestandsversleuteling.

Lees meer

MacKeeper, een softwarepakket van Kromtech, claimt niet alleen dat het je computer sneller kan maken en nutteloze bestanden kan verwijderen, maar biedt ook persoonlijk contact voor al je behoeften op het gebied van je Mac. Zit dat echt allemaal in MacKeeper? Lees wat wij vinden van MacKeeper.

Lees meer

MacKeeper is een van de meest geadverteerde Mac-producten op internet, dus je hebt er vast weleens van gehoord. De marketing haalt het vertrouwen in het product in feite onderuit, wat erg jammer is omdat het verschillende goede tools bevat en een aantrekkelijke en eenvoudige interface heeft. Er zijn ook een paar minder goede punten, die we hieronder bespreken.

Lees meer

MacKeeper is het alles-in-een programma dat al deze aspecten beheerd via een elegante en overzichtelijke interface.

Lees meer

Onderzoekscentrum voor beveiliging in het nieuws

"In a blog post on MacKeeper website, Vickery said that a "database error" was at fault, as the database was configured for full public access, and required no "level of authentication or password and providing no protection at all for this data."

Lees meer

De les die we hieruit kunnen trekken, is dat je als ouder voorzichtig moet zijn met services waarmee je het internetgedrag van kinderen in de gaten kunt houden. Deze services verzamelen een verontrustende hoeveelheid gegevens over je kind. En als er een lek is, kunnen al die gegevens in handen komen van onnoemlijk veel mensen, aldus Vickery.

Lees meer

De onbeveiligde gegevens werden vorige week ontdekt door

Lees meer

Vickery krijgt de leiding over het analyse- en beveiligingscentrum, dat regelmatig de veiligheid van de software controleert en de beste werkwijzen vaststelt om de veiligheid van gebruikers te garanderen.

Lees meer

Vickery beschreef de risico's met de onbeschermde printers en noemde ze een makkelijk doelwit in een e-mail die hij naar Salted Hash stuurde. Een snelle zoekopdracht op Shodan om zijn bevindingen te controleren, leverde duizenden resultaten op.

Lees meer

Toen ik een van de databases van MacKeeper had gevonden, namen ze meteen contact met me op om te vragen of ik voor hen wilde komen werken om hun tips over datalekken te geven. Dat was een gave reactie." De blogpost van Chris Vickery werd op de website van MacKeeper gepubliceerd.

Lees meer

App voor ouderlijk toezicht lekt teksten en foto's van mobiele telefoons van kinderen. Volgens Chris Vickery, onderzoeker bij MacKeeper, had de app een lek dat toegang bood tot een grote database met wel 6,8 miljoen persoonlijke sms'jes, 1,8 miljoen afbeeldingen (veel van kinderen) en 1700 gedetailleerde profielen van kinderen, die waren samengesteld op basis van gegevens van Android- en iPhone-apparaten.

Lees meer

Elke dag ontvangen we feedback van onze klanten en we delen deze reviews hier graag met het grote publiek.

We hechten veel waarde aan de mening van onze klanten en we ontvangen graag feedback die is gebaseerd op de eigen ervaring van gebruikers.

We hebben alle beoordelingen die zijn ingediend via de ShopperApproved-enquête samengevoegd.

Alle reviews die via de klanttevredenheidsenquête binnenkomen, worden geverifieerd en beheerd door Trust Guard.

Het evaluatieproces geeft ons de kans onze service te verbeteren en de klanttevredenheid te verhogen.

Lees de nieuwste reviews over MacKeeper

  • Everyone should have computer checked for unnecessary "junk" taking up space and slowing down performance. I researched MacKeeper prior to paying for services and learned it is great for Apple computers. Best service I've spent money on for very small fee to pay.

  • Katherine F

    08 Oct 2018

    Thanks for your help! Very informative

  • Andrew was patient and awesome

  • Darvin F

    29 Sep 2018

    So far, my experience has been great.

  • Pour l'instante suis satisfait des prestations : mon mac fonctionne mieux et je pense que je vais pérenniser ce logiciel sur mon ordinateur eu terme de la période que j'ai souscrite.

  • EDWARD L

    28 Jul 2018

    Thank you for all your help.

  • Brian D - AB, Canada

    29 Apr 2019

    Liked the guided support and introduction to zoom.

  • Charles S

    12 Jul 2018

    I am satisfied with the customer service you supply and would strongly recommend you any iMac user.

  • Excellent product and service. Highly recommended

  • GOOD S - ON, Canada

    06 Apr 2019

    I have a reasonable peace of mind now... Thanks

  • Angel C

    04 Jul 2018

    Quick and easy as expected...

  • Easy to use. Good customer care.

  • Maria Aguilar B

    15 Jun 2018

    Very quick and fast. It was easy to use.

  • Craig - BC, Canada

    09 Jul 2018

    Great product and wouldn't hesitate to purchase for a new computer

  • Molly U

    23 Nov 2018

    Excellent service and immediate response.

  • Considering my Mac is far from new. MacKeeper, has it running really well! I'm very pleased!

  • James - BC, Canada

    24 May 2019

    Have not had a Mac in about 5 years. As soon as I got my new Mac Mini, I knew I needed to get MacKepper again. Great product with great results.

  • Je suis très contente de l'aide que j'ai reçue de l'équipe de MacKeeper. Maintenant il fonctionne très bien sur mon Mac

  • GREAT PRODUCT, WOULD NOT USE ANYTHING ELSE. THANK YOU.

  • Anonymous Customer

    20 Oct 2018

    Andrew was very efficient and helpful.

  • MacKeeper is very thorough and easy to use and keep up with! Price is not too shabby either. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • I like how it works quietly behind the scenes. I like how succinct it is with the scan results. I like how easy it is to use. Great Product

  • All experiences with MacKeeper have been very good

  • Elaine

    15 May 2018

    Great support and helpful teams . Very good with me as I am not very good at setting up anything and they found easy way step by step to help me get it set up brilliant

  • I have been quite pleased with my experiences with MacKeeper. It has been a very useful tool in helping me navigate my Mac computer. Service is always prompt and courteous, and helps me resolve whatever issue I am having. I would highly recommend purchasing MacKeeper.

  • Very easy to order. Great tool - everyone should use it!!!

  • Since I started using MacKeeper years ago, I haven't tried or used any other substitute.

  • Your service has been great

  • sharon l

    07 Oct 2018

    Very happy with MacKeeper program

  • Anonymous Customer

    24 Sep 2018

    My online agent was very helpful.

Lees reviews van klanten over MacKeeper

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your Mac certified technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

arrow

Voer de app uit

Dubbelklik op MacKeeper.pkg

Klik op Doorgaan