Neu!
Testen Sie ID Theft Guard und StopAd – für Privatsphärenschutz auf einem neuen Niveau. Weitere Informationen

Beurteilungen, Erwähnungen und
Auszeichnungen von MacKeeper

Lesen Sie Beurteilungen von MacKeeper von Benutzern auf der ganzen Welt und sehen Sie sich die Auszeichnungen und Erwähnungen von MacKeeper in einigen der bekanntesten Medienportale an.

Auszeichnungen für MacKeeper

MacKeeper
in den Medien

Wenn Ihnen das bekannt vorkommt, kennen Sie den Roboter oben vermutlich auch schon. Es ist das Maskottchen von MacKeeper, einem in der Tat seriösen Produkt, wenn Sie den positiven Bewertungen von Dave Hamilton (Mac Observer) und MacWorld glauben.

Weitere Informationen

Durch den Einsatz der MacKeeper-Software konnte die brasilianische Polizei den Straftäter ermitteln und das gestohlene Eigentum zurückgeben. Das geschah alles am 24. Juni 2013, als der 21-jährige Luiz Fernando Garcia de Oliveira in ein Haus einbrach und 2 MacBook-Computer, Geld und weiteres persönliches Eigentum stahl.

Weitere Informationen

MacKeeper ist die Lösung auf LEBENSZEIT für Sie: ein PREISGEKRÖNTES All-in-one-Dienstprogramm, das 16 leistungsstarke Wartungsfunktionen enthält. Damit können Sie Ihren Mac KOMPLETT optimieren, schützen, kontrollieren und bereinigen.

Weitere Informationen

Bei MacKeeper handelt es sich um viel mehr als nur eine einfache Mac-Verschlüsselungssoftware. Es handelt sich um ein Paket leistungsstarker Dienstprogramme mit Tools, die die ganze Skala von Antivirus-Software bis zu Datenbereinigung, Datensicherung und natürlich auch Dateiverschlüsselung abdecken.

Weitere Informationen

MacKeeper ist eine Software-Suite von Kromtech, die Ihnen anbietet, Ihren Computer zu beschleunigen, nutzlose Dateien zu entfernen, und Sie bei Bedarf mit echten Menschen verbindet, die Sie in Fragen zu Ihrem Mac unterstützen. Ist das alles wirklich inklusive? Um es kurz zu machen: Hier ist unsere Bewertung von MacKeeper.

Weitere Informationen

Da es eines der am stärksten beworbenen Mac-Produkte im Internet ist, haben Sie vermutlich schon von MacKeeper gehört. Die Vermarktung erschwert es wirklich, Vertrauen zu erwecken. Das ist wirklich bedauerlich, da das Programm eine Reihe von Tools bietet, die wirklich funktionieren, und eine ansprechende und einfache Benutzeroberfläche hat. Es gibt auch ein paar weniger gute Punkte. Darauf gehen wir gleich ein.

Weitere Informationen

MacKeeper ist die All-in-one-Anwendung, mit der all diese Aspekte über eine elegante und sehr gut organisierte Benutzeroberfläche überwacht werden.

Weitere Informationen

Das Sicherheitsforschungszentrum in den Nachrichten

"In a blog post on MacKeeper website, Vickery said that a "database error" was at fault, as the database was configured for full public access, and required no "level of authentication or password and providing no protection at all for this data."

Weitere Informationen

„Die Lehre, die man hieraus ziehen kann, ist, dass Sie als Eltern auf der Hut sein sollten bei Diensten, die anbieten, das Verhalten Ihres Kindes zu überwachen. Diese Dienste sammeln beunruhigende Datenmengen über Ihr Kind. Wenn eine Sicherheitsverletzung vorliegt, kann eine Unzahl von Personen auf diese Daten zugreifen“, berichtete Vickery.

Weitere Informationen

„Die ungesicherten Daten wurden letzte Woche von Chris Vickery entdeckt, einem IT-Mitarbeiter in Austin, Texas, der nebenbei als Sicherheitsexperte für den Hersteller der Mac-Sicherheits-Software MacKeeper tätig ist.“

Weitere Informationen

„Das Analyse- und Sicherheitszentrum wird künftig von Vickery geleitet. Es wird regelmäßige Sicherheitsprüfungen der Software durchführen sowie Best Practices aufstellen, die die Sicherheit der Benutzer gewährleisten.“

Weitere Informationen

„Vickery wies auf die bei ungeschützten Druckern auftretenden Risiken hin. In einer E-Mail an Salted Hash bezeichnet er solche Drucker als ‚Weichziel‘. Eine Schnellsuche auf Shodan zur Überprüfung seiner Ergebnisse ergab Tausende Treffer.“

Weitere Informationen

„Als ich eine der Datenbanken von MacKeeper gefunden hatte, gaben sie dem Ganzen eine neue Wendung und sagten, ‚Gut, wir möchten Sie einstellen, wenn Sie uns Hinweise auf Datenverletzungen liefern‘“, erzählte er. „Das war eine beeindruckende Reaktion.“ Der Blogeintrag von Chris Vickery wurde auf der MacKeeper-Website veröffentlicht.

Weitere Informationen

„Kinderüberwachungs-App lässt Texte und Fotos von Kinder-Handys durchsickern. Wie Chris Vickery, ein Forscher bei MacKeeper, berichtet, gab es über die App ein Datenleck bei einer riesigen Datenbank mit 6,8 Millionen Textnachrichten, 1,8 Millionen Bildern (viele davon zeigten Kinder) und 1.700 detaillierten Profilen von Kindern, wobei Daten aus Android- und iPhone-Geräten betroffen waren.“

Weitere Informationen

Wir erhalten täglich Feedback von unseren Kunden und sind stolz darauf, diese Beurteilungen für die Öffentlichkeit freizugeben.

Die Meinung unserer Kunden ist uns überaus wichtig, und wir freuen uns über jede Rückmeldung zur Benutzererfahrung.

Es sind alle Beurteilungen im Rahmen der ShopperApproved-Umfrage angeführt.

Sämtliche Bewertungen der Kundenzufriedenheits-Umfrage werden von Trust Guard überprüft und verwaltet.

Durch den Auswertungsprozess erhalten wir die Möglichkeit, unseren Dienst zu verbessern und die Kundenzufriedenheit ständig zu erhöhen.

Lesen Sie die neuesten Bewertungen über MacKeeper

  • I am a recent customer.The service is very good

  • EDWARD L

    28 Jul 2018

    Thank you for all your help.

  • Great sorted my Mac out, thanks

  • Jason M

    10 Oct 2018

    The instant Message was great.

  • Craig - BC, Canada

    09 Jul 2018

    Great product and wouldn't hesitate to purchase for a new computer

  • mary m

    03 Dec 2018

    tech was very helpful and easy to work with

  • Very pleased and appreciate all the follow-up emails regarding tips, support, satisfaction, etc.!

  • Felizitas JGermany

    03 Jun 2018

    I am 100 % satisfied ! I always get professionell help !

  • so far so good great help cleaning up old issues .

  • James M

    10 Dec 2018

    Very easy and quick !

  • Je suis très contente de l'aide que j'ai reçue de l'équipe de MacKeeper. Maintenant il fonctionne très bien sur mon Mac

  • S. Dallen Esselstrom

    28 Sep 2018

    Andrew was very helpful and allayed my concerns -

  • Charlie

    18 Mar 2019

    Im very satisfied with MacKeeper products and service it makes my Mac better and more faster.

  • Chris S

    30 Jan 2019

    No problems- straight forward and quite quick

  • Pour l'instante suis satisfait des prestations : mon mac fonctionne mieux et je pense que je vais pérenniser ce logiciel sur mon ordinateur eu terme de la période que j'ai souscrite.

  • Andrew was patient and awesome

  • james u

    27 Oct 2018

    it helped clean my computer

  • Heureusement vos assistants parlent français car l'intervention a durée 2 heures plus le temps de la mise à niveau des logiciels. Merci le résultat est très correct .

  • Wesley E

    29 Jun 2018

    Easy to understand product and easy to purchase. Available assistance is great.

  • Anonymous Customer

    20 Oct 2018

    Andrew was very efficient and helpful.

  • Geralyn H

    02 Oct 2018

    I appreciate the support. allowed time for a slow old lady. thanks.

  • Bruce W

    12 Nov 2018

    good service with informative representative

  • Since I started using MacKeeper years ago, I haven't tried or used any other substitute.

  • Maravillosa experiencia, MacKeeper es lo máximo, te da seguridad y eficacia

  • Gale M

    24 Feb 2019

    So far, so good. Fast and easy!

  • The MacKeeper security systems have once again given me the necessary confidence to safely use my MacBook Pro despite the widespread computer fraud that is an unfortunate part of today's society. Kudos to your technicians in cleaning up many issues with my computer and in restoring the speed and capacity of this remarkable laptop.

  • Edgar R

    04 Jul 2018

    Quick, easy and very helpful

  • I needed something to keep my computer safe. I like the Mackeeper very much. It cleaned up my computer problems

  • Your service has been great

  • James P

    24 Aug 2018

    Type your message here. Very helpful service..

Lesen Sie Kundenbewertungen über MacKeeper

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your Mac certified technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

arrow

Programm ausführen

Auf MacKeeper.pkg doppelklicken

Auf „Fortfahren“ klicken