Avis, citations
et distinctions de MacKeeper

Lisez les avis de nos utilisateurs du monde entier concernant MacKeeper et découvrez les distinctions et citations de MacKeeper par certains des médias les plus connus.

Distinctions de MacKeeper

MacKeeper
dans les médias

Si ce récit vous dit quelque chose, vous reconnaissez aussi probablement le robot ci-dessus. C'est la mascotte de MacKeeper, un produit valable si l'on en croit les avis positifs émis par Dave Hamilton de Mac Observer et par MacWorld.

En savoir plus

En utilisant le logiciel de sécurité MacKeeper, la police brésilienne est en mesure de retrouver les criminels et de restituer les biens volés. Tout s'est passé le 24 juin 2013 lorsque Luiz Fernando Garcia de Oliveira, 21 ans, s'est introduit par effraction dans un domicile et a volé 2 ordinateurs MacBook, de l'argent et d'autres biens personnels.

En savoir plus

MacKeeper est votre solution À VIE ; c'est un utilitaire tout-en-un PRIMÉ comprenant 16 puissantes fonctionnalités de maintenance qui optimisent, protègent, contrôlent et nettoient ENTIÈREMENT votre Mac.

En savoir plus

MacKeeper est bien plus qu'un simple logiciel de chiffrement pour Mac. C'est une suite d'utilitaires puissants dont les outils vont de la protection antivirus au nettoyage des données en passant par la récupération de fichiers, la sauvegarde des données et, bien sûr, le chiffrement des fichiers.

En savoir plus

MacKeeper est une suite logicielle de Kromtech, dont les objectifs affichés sont d'accélérer votre ordinateur, de supprimer les fichiers inutiles et de fournir une interaction humaine réelle pour tous vos besoins liés au Mac. Tout cela est-il vraiment inclus ? Alors sans plus tarder, voici notre avis concernant MacKeeper.

En savoir plus

Comme il s'agit du produit Mac qui fait l'objet d'une des plus grosses campagnes publicitaires du web, vous avez probablement entendu parler de MacKeeper. La stratégie marketing adoptée ne met pas tellement en confiance, ce qui est dommage, car cette suite logicielle dispose d'une gamme d'outils fonctionnels et d'une interface simple et attrayante. Elle comporte aussi certains désavantages, mais nous y reviendrons.

En savoir plus

MacKeeper est l'application tout-en-un qui permet de surveiller l'ensemble de ces paramètres au moyen d'une interface élégante et très bien organisée.

En savoir plus

Le centre de recherche sur la sécurité dans l'actualité

« Dans un article de blog publié sur le site de MacKeeper, Chris Vickery a déclaré que la faute revenait à une "erreur de base de données", puisque cette dernière était configurée pour un accès public complet, n'exigeait pas de "niveau d'authentification ou de mot de passe et ne fournissait absolument aucune protection des données". »

En savoir plus

« La leçon qu'il faut en tirer, c'est que, si vous êtes parent, vous devez vous méfier des services qui proposent de surveiller le comportement en ligne de votre enfant. Ces services collectent une quantité consternante de données sur votre enfant ; lorsqu'une violation se produit, toutes ces données peuvent être divulguées à un nombre incalculable de personnes », explique Chris Vickery.

En savoir plus

« Les données non sécurisées ont été découvertes la semaine dernière par Chris Vickery, un employé informatique basé à Austin, au Texas, et qui travaille au noir en tant que chercheur en sécurité pour MacKeeper, éditeur de logiciels de sécurité pour Mac. »

En savoir plus

« Le centre d'analyse et de sécurité sera dirigé par Chris Vickery. Il effectuera régulièrement des audits de sécurité du logiciel et établira les meilleures pratiques de sécurité pour assurer la sécurité des utilisateurs. »

En savoir plus

« Chris Vickery a décrit les risques associés à la vulnérabilité de ces publications, les qualifiant de cible numérique dans un e-mail adressé à Salted Hash. Une recherche rapide sur Shodan pour confirmer ses conclusions a renvoyé des milliers de résultats. »

En savoir plus

« Quand j'ai déniché l'une des bases de données de MacKeeper, l'entreprise m'a contacté et m'a dit : "Bon, nous voulons vous engager pour que vous nous donniez des conseils sur les violations de données" », raconte-t-il. « C'était une réponse géniale. » L'article de blog de Chris Vickery a été publié sur le site web de MacKeeper.

En savoir plus

« L'application de pistage des enfants laisse échapper du texte et des photos en provenance des téléphones. » D'après Chris Vickery, chercheur chez MacKeeper, l'application laissait échapper des bribes d'une énorme base de données contenant jusqu'à 6,8 millions de messages texte privés, 1,8 million d'images (nombre d'entre elles montrant des enfants) et 1 700 profils détaillés d'enfants provenant de données d'appareils Android et iPhone. »

En savoir plus

Chaque jour, nous recevons des commentaires de nos clients. Aujourd'hui, nous sommes fiers de les partager publiquement.

Nous respectons profondément les avis de nos clients et nous sommes toujours heureux de recevoir des informations se fondant sur l'expérience utilisateur.

Nous avons intégré toutes les notes qui ont été envoyées par le biais de l'enquête ShopperApproved.

Tous les avis recueillis via l'enquête de satisfaction client sont vérifiés et gérés par le protocole Trust Guard.

Le processus d'évaluation nous permet d'améliorer notre qualité de service et d'accroître continuellement la satisfaction de nos clients.

Lisez les avis les plus récents sur MacKeeper

  • Anonymous Customer

    20 Oct 2018

    Andrew was very efficient and helpful.

  • The help I received was excellent.

  • MacKeeper: keeps my mac good performance , cleans all junk files good ,cleans RAM memory for better performance a lot, keeping memory usage on desktop keeps me monitoring my ram usage to further applications

  • Bryan - BC, Canada

    15 Sep 2018

    Great Program and very easy to use.

  • Easy to use. Good customer care.

  • Maggie B

    23 Jun 2018

    Thanks so much for the excellent service!!

  • NEIL B

    03 Sep 2018

    message here... VERY SIMPLE TO USE !

  • So Far I've been very happy with MacKeeper.

  • Jason M

    10 Oct 2018

    The instant Message was great.

  • Sabritha B

    28 Jul 2018

    Awesome customer service!! Excellent agent!!

  • Pour l'instante suis satisfait des prestations : mon mac fonctionne mieux et je pense que je vais pérenniser ce logiciel sur mon ordinateur eu terme de la période que j'ai souscrite.

  • I have never felt so confident with a program like this. I loved the courtesy customer service provided me. If there is one word to describe MacKeeper, I would say it's safety. Thank you.

  • Maria Aguilar B

    15 Jun 2018

    Very quick and fast. It was easy to use.

  • Randy L

    30 Dec 2018

    Thank you for your time an effort

  • Anonymous Customer

    02 Jun 2019

    Improving my computer usage space and speed

  • Jeff B

    29 Jun 2019

    Excellent product. Keeps my MAC running great.

  • Charles S

    12 Jul 2018

    I am satisfied with the customer service you supply and would strongly recommend you any iMac user.

  • dusty l

    28 Aug 2018

    thank you for your friendly help

  • Very pleased with order and ease of usage.

  • Geralyn H

    02 Oct 2018

    I appreciate the support. allowed time for a slow old lady. thanks.

  • GOOD S - ON, Canada

    06 Apr 2019

    I have a reasonable peace of mind now... Thanks

  • Anonymous Customer

    07 May 2019

    had great help for me being a novice

  • Brandon McClaen F

    27 Jan 2019

    convenient, quick, easy and affordable

  • robin m

    23 Apr 2019

    it will give me confidence for future dealing on Mac thank you very much

  • Was really loaded down with a lot of junk, the tech removed all the junk and viruses and now it works like it did when it was new. It used to stall and run slow, and take forever to load anything now works fine. Thank you.

  • so far it has been a great experience and I have no doubt it will continue to be so - very professional

  • Elaine

    15 May 2018

    Great support and helpful teams . Very good with me as I am not very good at setting up anything and they found easy way step by step to help me get it set up brilliant

  • Anonymous Customer

    24 Sep 2018

    Improved my MAC quite a bit.

  • Heureusement vos assistants parlent français car l'intervention a durée 2 heures plus le temps de la mise à niveau des logiciels. Merci le résultat est très correct .

  • My IMac was running very slow and sluggish and I had many ads popping up! It is GREAT to have my old computer back again thanks to MacKeeper!!

Lisez les avis des clients sur MacKeeper

  • I am not happy with this version of Mackeeper and when I rang to have it activated I was served by Jade in the Ukrainr Call centre. She was polite but the whole experience I found to be quite misleading and deceptive as she kept pushing to sell more services including your technicians and your subscription services which went from more than 700 dollars but was later offered various optioms all the way down to 100 dollars for a once only service plus a 19 or 59 dollar monthly subscription for 2 years. I found the whole experience dishonest and your company less than honourable. I will cancel my upgrade and request a full refund.

  • Steve NSW, Australia

    10 Aug 2016

    Immediatelay after paying a 2 year sub (following expiry of previous sub) I am offered a "free" upgrade to the 2016 version. Yet when I click to do this it defaults to 12 months, and is very difficult to follow. Also I was hoping that my package would include help to improve performance of my MACbook PRO, as it is continually slow - is this because of MacKeeper running in the background? Any assisitance would help. My login email is steve_rich11@yahoo.com.au but when paying for this new sb I used srich0412@gmail.com. It looks like I cannot change my profile to the gmail account, so this is further confusion.

  • This was suppose to be an upgrade to MacKeeper 3.0 but all it was was a sales pitch for up-selling me more products. I already had a lifetime membership for 2.x but they said they would no longer be supporting it. I guess my lifetime membership was their lifetime not mine. Also I struggled to understand the person I was talking with. The simple upgrade had to be done remotely. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm done with MacKeeper. From now on I'm adding them to my junk folder.

  • Anonymous Customer

    9 Aug 2016

    Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails).. And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

  • Gorm B J

    8 Aug 2016

    Quite disappointed - I called customer service to activate my new MacKeeper product and in very short time she persuaded me to buy technical support to clean up my iMac for better performance. 150 US$ for nothing - my iMac has in no way improved and is as slow as before. So MacKeeper support is only for selling additional products which have no real value

  • JJ NL, Canada

    8 Aug 2016

    Remote tech tried to sell another program and lost my trust, he was unable to help but additional coverage by someone else I could get it fixed. Then could not help me cancel, not sure if I just made a major mistake. God who do you trust anymore

  • Michele B mc, Italy

    8 Aug 2016

    Application dont' solve the problems

  • Gentlemen, I have not been able to activate MacKeeper the number given 900-838452 does not work from PANAMA by adding the Spain prefix it did not work either. I also tried the US number for support 1-800-813-0346 and was told this number is no longer in service. All I have is an activation code. Two e-mails I have sent has been unanswered. Numan Vasquez

  • f1tommy

    7 Aug 2016

    I have very little experience, but it makes my computer slower which I don't like. On top of it the bloody pop up things are annoying me and it is expensive. No possibility to test before buying...

  • I don't notice any difference

arrow

Exécutez l'application

Double-cliquez sur MacKeeper.pkg

Cliquez sur « Continuer »