退款政策

更新日期:10.12.2019

在 Clario Tech Limited,我们希望客户对我们的服务和产品感到满意。我们重视客户的任何反馈,并竭尽所能解决可能出现的所有问题。但是,如果您仍然不满意,请参阅下方的退款政策。

注意:如果您从 http://www.mackeeper.com 网站以外的其他地方购买我们的产品,请将购买的副本连同付款凭证一起退给出售该副本的第三方。

如何退款?

Clario 提供 14 天退款保证!在从购买之日起的 14 天内,您都可以点击下方按钮申请退款。提交退款申请之前,请先参阅下方的退款条款了解详情。

如果在从购买之日起 14 天以后提交退款申请,我们将根据以下条款退还部分款项;或者,您也可以联系我们的客户支持部门解决您可能遇到的任何问题。我们将全年无休地全天候为您提供帮助。

注意:Clario 为 MacKeeper 版本 4.7.18 提供的各类订阅套餐提供 30 天退款保证

符合退款要求吗?

MacKeeper 软件退款条款

申请当月 - 是指实际提交退款申请的月份。

购买的订阅许可证的未使用部分 - 是指从您正式申请退款之日起到订阅到期日期之间的特定月(天)数。

Clario 为客户提供一切可能的支持,包括使用手册、电子邮件支持、电话支持、在线聊天等。因此,如果客户没有按照指示、使用错误的设置或拒绝使用我们的客户支持帮助,Clario 有权拒绝退款申请。

只有当问题与 MacKeeper 直接相关或者是因为 MacKeeper 导致计算机设备损坏时,在 14 天以后提交的退款申请才会被批准。如果客户提供与这些问题相关的证明和证据(即错误消息或屏幕截图),而我们的客户支持部门无法解决这些问题,我们可能会考虑针对所造成的损失为您退款。如果是与 MacKeeper 无关的一般性计算机或互联网问题,则无法退款。无法下载 MacKeeper 并不是退款的理由或借口,在这种情况下客户应与我们的客户支持部门联系以获得帮助。

公司可能会根据具体情况评估特定的退款要求,退款与否由公司全权酌情决定。

客户只能在订阅期内申请退款。如果使用软件已超过 6 个月,则无法退款。

注意:如果您在申请当月的前(不超过)14(十四)个整天内申请退款,我们将给予您包括申请当月的订阅价格在内的退款。如果您在申请当月的前 14(十四)个整天之后申请退款,我们将给予您不包括申请当月的订阅价格的部分退款。

我们会根据本文针对“购买的订阅许可证的未使用部分”规定的退款政策发放部分退款。只要您已使用许可证 14(十四)个整天以上且未到订阅期满之日,就以“购买的订阅许可证的未使用部分”规定为准。

MK Premium Services 退款条款

如果出现与我们的服务质量直接相关的问题,我们会给您退款。
合同可以撤销,并保证在 30 天内全额退款。
购买之日起 30 天后(但在 6 个月内),客户可以收到的退款金额等于订阅套餐价格减去 1(一)次修复服务价格(199 美元)所得的值。
如果使用服务已超过 6 个月,则无法退款。
客户只能在订阅期内申请退款。

退款有哪些步骤?

在我们收到您的申请后,我们的客户支持部门将对其进行审核和处理,我们需要 1-5 个工作日来处理收到的材料并做出初步答复,除非因为此处规定的条款和条件而无法退款。

我们的客户支持部门有义务在其职权范围内采取所有可能的措施来解决问题。如果客户支持部门确认软件问题无法修复,我们将给予退款。如果由于此处列出的条款和条件而无法批准您的退款申请,我们将尽快通知您。

对需要退款的金额的计算将由我们的客户支持部门根据特定的算法来执行,您可以让我们的客户支持部门澄清此算法。

Clario 对客户采取的任何独立行动或来自任何第三方的帮助不承担责任。

退款处理需要 5-15 个工作日 — 银行将需要这些时间来处理付款。所有手续费将不予退还。

退款后,客户将无法继续使用 MacKeeper 和 MK Premium Services,并且所有授予的许可证均将失效。因此,客户必须卸载软件并终止使用服务。此外,我们会立即屏蔽所有注册数据,因此已退款的客户将无法使用软件更新和升级。继续使用 MacKeeper 和 MK Premium Services 属于侵犯版权及其他知识产权的行为。

本退款政策的逻辑同样也适用于按照任何折扣价格购买的订阅套餐的退款事宜。

有问题?

如果您仍有任何疑问,请随时通过以下电子邮箱与我们联系:

billing@mackeeper.com - MK Premium Services

我们的客户支持团队很乐意为您提供帮助!

退款申请表

* 标有星号的项目是必填项。

收到退款请求后,我们的客户支持代表需要 1-3 个工作日做出初步回复,并需要 1-10 个工作日处理收到的退款请求

ReCaptcha verification failed
本网站采用了 reCAPTCHA 保护,
适用 Google 隐私政策服务条款

您的信息已发送

疯狂的 2020 年。疯狂的黑五折扣 — MacKeeper 五折购。

arrow

运行应用程序

点按“继续”

点按“安装”

您的 macOS 版本低于 OS 10.11。我们希望为您提供 MacKeeper 4 来解决您 macOS 的清理、隐私和安全问题。

Refund Policy

Updated: 10.12.2019

At Clario Tech Limited, we want you to be satisfied with our services and product. We value any feedback from our customers and do everything to fix all possible issues. However, if you are still not satisfied, please refer to our refund policy mentioned below.

NOTE: If you made a purchase from elsewhere than the http://www.mackeeper.com website, please return your purchased copy with proof of payment to the third party from which the copy was obtained.

HOW TO GET A REFUND?

Clario offers a 14-day money-back guarantee! You have 14 days from the date of purchase to request a refund by clicking on this button below. Before submitting a refund request, refer to our refund terms below for more information.

If more than 14 days from the date of purchase have passed, a refund request will be granted with a partial refund according to the terms outlined herein or you may contact our Customer Support to resolve any issues you may be encountering. We are available 24/7 to give you assistance.

NOTE: Clario offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for all types of subscription plans provided by the MacKeeper version 4.7.18.

ARE YOU ENTITLED TO A REFUND?

MACKEEPER SOFTWARE REFUND TERMS

Month of request - is the month when the actual request for a refund is conducted.

Unused part of a purchased subscription license - is a certain number of months (days) counted from the moment you officially request a refund until the expiration date of the subscription.

Clario provides customers with all possible kinds of support, including manuals, email support, telephone support, live chat, etc. Therefore, if the customer did not follow the instructions, used incorrect setup, or refused to use our Customer Support assistance, Clario has the right to decline the refund request.

A refund requested after the first 14 days is given only in case of problems directly related to MacKeeper or in case the MacKeeper becomes the source of damage of your computer device. If there is relevant evidence and proof provided by the customer on these matters (i.e. error messages or screenshots), and these issues cannot be resolved by our Customer Support, we may consider giving you a refund for the inflicted damage. Refunds can not be given in case of general computer or internet problems unrelated to MacKeeper. Inability to download MacKeeper is not a reason or justification for a refund so that the customers shall contact our Customer Support for assistance.

Certain refund requests may be considered by the Company on a case-by-case basis and granted at the sole discretion of the Company.

A refund can be claimed only during the subscription period. If the software is used for more than 6 months, it becomes non-refundable.

NOTE: If you have made a request for a refund during but not exceeding the first 14 (fourteen) full days of the month of a request, we will grant you with a refund that covers the price of the subscription including the month of the request. If you requested for a refund after the first 14 (fourteen) full days of the month of the request, we will grant you with a partial refund that covers the price of the subscription NOT including the month of the request.

A partial refund is given in compliance with the refund policy set forth herein for the “unused part of a purchased subscription license”. The “unused part of a purchased subscription license” counts if you have been using the license for over 14 (fourteen) full days until the expiration date of the subscription.

MK PREMIUM SERVICES REFUND TERMS

Refunds are given in case of problems directly related to the quality of our service.
The contract can be revoked with a guarantee of a full refund within 30 days.
After 30 days, but within 6 months from the date of purchase, the customer can receive a refund in the amount that corresponds to the difference between the price of the subscription plan and the price of a 1 (One) Time Fix service ($199).
If the service is used for more than 6 months, it becomes non-refundable.
A refund request can be claimed only during the subscription period.

WHAT IS THE REFUND PROCEDURE?

Once we receive your request, it will be reviewed and processed by our Customer Support and shall require from 1 to 5 business days to process the received materials and give an initial response, unless a refund can not be performed due to the terms and conditions set forth herein.

Our Customer Support department is obliged to take all possible actions within their competence to fix the problem. If the Customer Support confirms that the software problem cannot be fixed, a refund will be given. In case your refund request can not be performed due to terms and conditions set forth herein, you will be notified as soon as possible.

The calculation of the amount of money needed for a refund is executed by our Customer Support based on a specific algorithm that can be clarified with our Customer Support.

Clario is not responsible for any independent actions taken by the customer or help from any third parties.

Refunds are processed from 5 to 15 business days — the amount of time needed by the bank to process the payment. All processing fees are non-refundable.

Once a refund is given, further usage of MacKeeper and MK Premium Services becomes illegal and all granted licenses are rendered null and void; therefore the customer must uninstall the software and terminate using the services. Also, all registration data will be immediately blocked, and the refunded customers will not be able to use the software updates and upgrades. Any further usage of MacKeeper and MK Premium Services will be an infringement of copyrights as well as other intellectual property rights.

The logic of the Refund Policy also applies to refunding a subscription plan purchased with any type of discount.

ANY QUESTIONS?

If you are still having any queries, feel free to contact us via email at:

billing@mackeeper.com - MK Premium Services

Our Customer Support team will assist you happily!

Refund Request Form

* Items marked with a star are required.

After receiving a refund request our Customer Support Agents require from 1 to 3 business days to give an initial response and from 1 to 10 days to process the received refund request

ReCaptcha verification failed
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Your message is sent

Cover 3 Macs with 75% off!

Give your Macs a boost, backed up by worry-free multilayered protection along with Mac performance optimization. Get a reliable protection against viruses, malware, and spyware.

arrow

Run Application

Double-Click on MacKeeper.pkg

Click Continue